search | contacts
main
about
founders
subject
reviewing
editorial board
current issue
archive
to authors
guestbook
e-library
Яндекс.Метрика
о журнале

THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE JOURNAL

"Federalism" journal was created under the initiative of the Council of Federation of the Federal assembly of the Russian Federation in 1995. Actually "Federalism" journal is published since March, 1996.

On February, 20th, 2004 in connection with the change of the structure of founders, the journal passed re-registration. "Federalism" journal in a new quality has been registered by the Ministry of the Russian Federation on affairs of press, television, radio broadcasting and means of mass communications. Certificate "ПИ 77-17491" dated February, the 20th, 2004.

The basic theme of the journal is the development of federal relations and local self-government (questions of theory and practice).

Among the authors of "Federalism" journal are the members of the Council of Federation and the State Duma of the Russian federation; many responsible employees of the federal ministries and departments; of the staff and the analytical department of the Council of Federation, the outstanding scientists of the country, leaders of the institutions of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Moscow State Мikhail V. Lomonosov University and other high education establishments of the country; heads of the Far East and the Ural branches of the Russian Academy of Science, employees of regional scientific centers, including Republics of Komy, Tatarstan and Bashkortostan and as well Vologda, Samara, Saratov and other regions of Russia.

The journal is published once in a quarter. Its adjusting volume contains 15 quires. About 15 articles, analytical papers, information materials, which are united in sections-headings, are published in each issue

Work of the journal is coordinated by an editorial board

поиск | контакты
главная
о журнале
учредители
тематика
рецензирование
редколлегия
текущий номер
архив
авторам
гостевая книга
e-library
Яндекс.Метрика
о журнале

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ЖУРНАЛЕ

Журнал "Федерализм" создан по инициативе Совета Федерации Федерального собрания Российской Федерации в 1995 году. Выходит журнал "Федерализм" с марта 1996 г.

20 февраля 2004 г. прошла его перерегистрация в связи с изменением состава учредителей. Журнал "Федерализм" в новом качестве зарегистрирован Министерством Российской Федерации по делам печати, телерадиовещания и средств массовых коммуникаций. Свидетельство ПИ № 77-17491 от 20 февраля 2004 г.

Тематикой журнала является развитие федеративных отношений и местного самоуправления (вопросы теории и практики).

Авторами журнала "Федерализм" выступают главы регионов, члены Совета Федерации и Государственной Думы, многие ответственные сотрудники федеральных министерств и ведомств, аппарата и аналитического управления Совета Федерации, видные ученые страны, руководители институтов РАН, МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и других вузов страны, руководители Дальневосточного и Уральского отделений РАН, сотрудники региональных научных центров, республик Коми, Татарстана и Башкортостана, Вологодской, Самарской, Саратовской и других областей.

Выходит журнал один раз в квартал. Его установочный объем - 15 печатных листов. В каждом номере публикуется до 15 статей, аналитических записок, справочных материалов, которые объединяются в разделы-рубрики.

Работу журнала координиирует редакционная коллегия